The Clark Green City is envisioned to become the Philippines’ most modern and the first technologically-integrated city strategically located at the heart of several urban centers and major infrastructures. The development is structured into five (5) districts each of which is generally a mix of land uses of commercial, industrial, institutional but defined by their main functions, namely Government District; Central Business District; Institutional District; Agri-Forestry Research and Development District; and Wellness, Recreation and Eco-tourism District.

District 1: Government District

District 2: Business District

District 3: Institutional  District

District 4: Agri-Forestry Research and Development District

District 5: Wellness and Eco-Tourism District


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s